JOHN CUTSINGER semi-retired this year after 16 years in the classroom as a yearbook, newspaper and magazine adviser and 27 years as a Jostens educational and creative manager. A JEA Certified Journalism Educator, John takes great pride in his CSPAA Gold Key, his NSPA Pioneer, his JEA Medal of Merit and Friend of Scholastic Journalism, his SIPA Distinguished Adviser Award, and Dow Jones Newspaper Fund Journalism Teacher of the Year. “It is amazing that my entire life has revolved around capturing and preserving memories that last a lifetime for millions,” he said.



LIZABETH WALSH, Jostens Creative Accounts Manager, developed a passion for yearbook in her first year of teaching. During her 26 years as a public and private school English teacher and journalism adviser, she has helped many staffs turn their dreams into reality. Her staffs earned CSPA gold medal ratings, NSPA All-American ratings, placed in NSPA Best of Show contests, and received JEA Write-Off honors. She was awarded CSPA’s Gold Key for service to scholastic journalism in 2011 and a JEA Distinguished Yearbook Adviser in 2012. "I LOVE yearbooks because they provide countless positive experiences to those who build them as well as those who buy them."


Additional instructors will be added as attendance increases.